School Calendar 2021 -2022

Title Details
Whole Staff Training in ASD School closed on Monday 27th September to facilitate whole Staff Training in ASD being delivered by the NCSE
October Halloween Break School closed from Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October. School re-opens on Monday 1st November 2021
December Christmas Holidays School closing at 12.30 on Wednesday 22nd December 2021. School re-opens on Thursday 6th January 2022
February Mid-term Break School closed on 24th & 25th February 2022
March St. Patrick’s Weekend School closed on Thursday 17th, St. Patrick’s Day & Friday 18th March 2022
Easter Holidays School will be closed from 11th April – 22nd April 2022. School re-opens on Monday 25th April 2022
May Public Holiday School closed on Monday 2nd May 2022
June Public Holiday School closed on Friday 3rd June 2022
June Public Holiday School closed on Monday 6th June 2022
June Summer Holidays School will be closing at 12.30 on Thursday 23rd June 2022

The calendar could be subject to change in the event of a closure for an exceptional cause during the school year. You will be notified of any change.